Management

Department management

Head of department
Jens-Erik Mai

93 56 59 80
Room 4A-2-19
jemai@hum.ku.dk

Deputy head of department, research and PhD-coordinator
Mette Mortensen
35 32 91 81
Room 14-3-17
metmort@hum.ku.dk

Deputy head of department, education and head of studies ”MCC”
Henrik Søndergaard

35 32 81 28
Room 14-3-19
henriks@hum.ku.dk

Head of studies ”INF”
Jeppe Nicolaisen
35 32 13 22
Room 4A-2-20
jep.nic@hum.ku.dk 

Department administrator
Anna Mygind
+45 353-24239
Room 14-3-43
anmyg@hum.ku.dk
 

Head consultant
Mette Seistrup
 +45 353-21321
Room 4A-2-14
seistrup@hum.ku.dk

Heads of sections and centres

Archives, Libraries and Museums
Nanna Kann-Rasmussen
+45 35 32 13 88
Room 4A-2-60
nanna.kann.rasmussen@hum.ku.dk

Digital Information and Communication
Laura Skouvig
 
+45 35 32 13 20
Room 4A-2-27
laura.skouvig@hum.ku.dk

Education
Trine Øland

+45 27 18 73 68
Room 15B-2-13
troeland@hum.ku.dk

Film Studies and Creative Media Industries
Eva Novrup Redvall

+45 35 32 94 37
Room 14-4-12
eva@hum.ku.dk

Information Behavior and Interaction Design
Morten Hertzum
+45 35 32 13 44
Room 4A-2-50
hertzum@hum.ku.dk

Media Studies 
Nete Nørgaard Kristensen

+45 35 32 93 61
Room 14-3-21
netenk@hum.ku.dk

Philosophy
Klemens Kappel
+45 35 32 88 56
Room 16-1-30
kappel@hum.ku.dk

Rhetoric
Lisa Storm Villadsen
+45 35 32 88 85
Room 15B-2-19
lisas@hum.ku.dk

Center for Information and Bubble Studies
Vincent Hendricks
+45 35 32 93 98
Room 16-3-12
vincent@hum.ku.dk

Center for Subjectivity Research
Dan Zahavi
+45 35 32 86 90
Room 16-1-43
zahavi@hum.ku.dk